MFM Christmas do

Secret Santa gave me the most theatrical cornflakes I have ever seen, and a retro game rain poncho. I am pleased as punch. Dinner was great – lots of little tapas-y dishes that were cheesy, bready, and tasty. I am seriously into comfort food at the moment. It is cold. And I am very tired after this week, which has been very intense, but successful.

Bed. Soon.

But in the meantime, read this: Finally! Exposed! The deficit myth! So, Cameron, when are you going to apologise?

I always thought there was too much relish in the cutting and slashing that the Tories have been doing – it is clearly based on ideology, not on numbers.

Leave a Reply

