Planet India

Planet India still does good food. Better, in fact. Nice evening.

I am glad I didn’t watch this before going out – it would have weirded me out too much to enjoy my dinner.

2 Responses to “Planet India”

  1. I’d click on like but I can’t say I liked it, I laughed but can’t say I thought it funny, and I ask myself: who comes up with these things? Human effort put to strange uses. Not disturbing, not crazy, just peculiarly entertaining for 30 seconds.

  2. Carina Westling Says:

    No, it is just creepy and yet somehow compelling…

Leave a Reply

