Having the nerve

Well, it is undoubtedly true that I live by my nerves. It has disadvantages, and advantages. Life is rarely dull, but sometimes exhausting. There has been a lot of the latter in the past six months.

There seems to be light at the end of the tunnel. When the sun broke through the clouds today, I had a genuine sense of exhilaration.

One of my current projects is trying to remember to eat, and eat healthy food. It is not that I mind – more a matter of forgetting to eat and then grabbing whatever is at hand. Not very sustainable in the long run. I really should be old enough to know better.

So that is what I am trying to do. Simple things.

Leave a Reply

