Engagement testing

I have been making preparations for the up and coming pilot test today and yesterday. It is going to be very interesting to see what comes out of it.

Consequently I got to the office late, and stayed late. It is quite nice to work when no one else is in sometimes. Quiet and concentrated.

“Serve it with this” (a bottle of ketchup) from last night’s short story has stuck in my mind all day, and I have found myself chuckling quietly may times. I wish I could remember the name of the author; it was a great story.

Leave a Reply

