Glastonbury, here I come

Packing manically to get everything together – the afternoon is like a funnel, where everything goes faster and faster, until I am squeezed out the other end and there is suddenly nothing more I can do, and just have to let it roll.

We enjoyed sushi and The Leopard on ‘ceiling cinema’ (projected) last night – an epic classic from 1963, with some memorable acting, sets and costumes. The weather shifted towards the evening, and there was a gorgeous sunset to look out at.

I also had a good meeting with Nick Till yesterday morning, and we have a plan that seems good and sound. That is a relief. I now feel I can put my feet firmly on the ground and proceed.

Today brings good weather, which is promising for the weekend. Right, back into the funnel.

Leave a Reply

