Rambling woman

On the train to meet up with Emma and go see some art shows today. It is sunny and beautiful, but fairly cold. I have got some research done already today, but there is so much more to do.

Good news is that my Punchdrunk contact has suggested meeting in April, once they are back from New York. I would like their work to be part of my research.

There is seminar in Nottingham in July on theatrical multimedia, which also looks interesting. I am contemplating submitting something, but I would have to move fast, as the deadline is 28 March. Not sure that is viable, considering everything that is going on.

This weekend feels like the eye of the storm. I need to make good use of it.

Leave a Reply

