Lost cloud

The week has flown by. Just one of those mysteries of time.

The World of Wrong, with The Two Wrongies, was great on Tuesday. Part of their show is squirm-inducing, but it is always interesting and often hilarious. I do love the finale, and laughed almost as much as last time I saw it. The Edinburgh bods were there, too.

It has been a wet day. Not only has it rained most of the day, I also went paddling in the sea during my lunch break. With wellies on, I hasten to add. The sea was quite frisky though, so the water washed over the top of my boots a little. I and my wet feet took shelter in Marocco’s briefly.

I happened upon this image today and it brought a smile to my face:

Leave a Reply

