2011 so far

Well, last night certainly saw the new year in. I met up with Julianne & co first for champagne at In Vino Veritas, and after a bit we joined Jamie & co, plus Helen Medland & Tim for a bit. Later we proceeded to that thing at the Mesmerist, which was very busy. Jolly and not too pretentious, but a bit hectic at times – though the music and dancing was good.

That long, diaphanous gold and black stripe dress i picked up rocked. Also very comfortable, which is truly useful glamour. I always was partial to a bit of dressing up on NYE.

This morning (sort of morning, anyway) brought interesting ideas. Jamie really liked what I wrote about the project we have been discussing, and this sparked off new ideas in my mind. I am thinking new ways of publishing writing. I have been told many times i should write more, and it has certainly pushed its way into my thinking more and more. What would be interesting is making it spatial, immersive and interactive. I have something particular in mind. I need to talk to Pete P.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

