Boring boring boring

I am still not well, this cold that went to the chest is dragging out forever, it seems. Not that I am impatient, or anything… But after a couple of weeks you don’t want to still have ears popping with hideous stuff, and a racking cough. I don’t want to mention what is coming out of my head, but I can assure you it isn’t witticisms.

May is usually such a bright and bouncy month here. I am seriously slowed down, it may have been overdue, but I can’t say I like it much. There is so much to do, both fun and necessities. I am however off to see Political Mother, a dance production that has had good reviews, this evening.

Leave a Reply

