Death warmed up

Got chillled to the bone on Tuesday evening, and woke up on Wednesday feeling a bit rough. Had next to no voice yesterday, but recovered some of it so I could give the Critical Incident workshop in the evening. I tried to be at least a little lively for the following event at Cafe Moksha, but realised after a little while that it was a lost cause.

Today I woke up feeling terrible, and have retreated to bed. I think I will have to stay put for a couple of days. Once it hits the chest, I am done for. Being ill is boring.

Leave a Reply

