Throw it away….throw it away….

The best bit about moving house is the opportunity to get rid of stuff. I get so tired of things that the decision to bin them is very close to hand. Why am I not so ruthless normally? It would mean a much easier life with less clutter.

Mind you, I am certainly not the worst culprit around here. Katla’s room is unbelievably cluttered. I have chucked boxes and boxes of stuff, and that’s just half of it done. I am making the most of my freedom to decide what goes while she is at her dad’s!

I went to Sarah D’s birthday do this evening too. Easy and fun. I have seen Sarah not too long ago, but it was nice to catch up with Martin and a few other familiar faces too.

Leave a Reply

