Too many decisions pending: signing out temporarily

It has been an intense week, finished off by a few items being rammed onto the shelves of my mental garden shed without any chance of being dealt with immediately. I am just going to let them teeter on the edges. If I try to push them in, things that I have placed there myself will no doubt fall off and be lost to the dark, dank corners at the back.

For now, I am signing out. A long walk in the night would be just the thing, but I have both children here and would probably end up staying up late, which is the last thing I need. Some kind of irrelevant reading matter and blessed quiet is probably more beneficial at this point.

I will start by creating silence.

Leave a Reply

