The Correspondents and more at Komedia tonight with Playgroup and Dead Famous

The Snakepit lot are having a knees-up tonight, and have decided to go and see The Correspondents and more at Komedia this evening at Dead Famous with The Playgroup. I will join them there, rather than at the pub before, I think.

I have managed to walk all over town and back, and out, and back again this very damp, drizzly stroke rainy day. I am not quite sure how I will glam up for tonight’s event (you’re supposed to dress up as a dead celebrity) – something warm and dry feels more appealing at the moment.

Perhaps go as Lady Liberace? Easy option, I have my trusty sequinned robe and I am sure I can rustle up the rest somehow, and grab a candelabra as an accessory. That way, I can be warm and dry underneath…

Leave a Reply

