Cabin fever!

Had friends around all day. We shared thoughts with the enthusiasm of desperadoes – escapees from the death grip of cabin fever.

From YouTube – truly random weirdness from the film Cabin Fever. Straight to video, I guess. But a pertinent reminder that isolation is not advisable. as it will do strange things to people.

I am so over this drawn-out “christmas holidays” nonsense. I want schools and nurseries to be open as usual, and things to run as they normally do. I think I will go and see a particularly bleak film tonight, The Road, which is the late show at the D o Y. Seems timely.

Actually, I wouldn’t mind spring now! Oooooh yes. Bring it on.

And Cat Power still works for me: Jukebox on Spotify.

Leave a Reply

