Sound files

I would like to add the sounds that I first intended to have on my web site, the intro, condensation and the Secret Swap Shop. Possibly also have a scuttling sound as you go between pages.

Also, for the cube piece, what I would like to have is the sound of hitting/patting a solid block as you first enter the defined space, then nothing as you continue to move in it – I would like to highlight the fact that solids are mostly space (on a subatomic level) and suggest a correlation between subatomic space and the mental space that the whole installation that I intend to build for the final show represents.

Leave a Reply

