Catalyst Club

I went to the Catalyst Club last night, and had a fine evening, in spite of being faux-consumptive. Three enjoyable talks.

Rachel and I had a splendidly off-the-wall conversation about trepanning, chaotic workshops leading people astray, and I really can’t recall the rest. But we had fun. The lovely Denise, whom it is always a pleasure to see, graced the premises with her presence.

This evening I shall mostly be looking after my weak chest. I have a gig tomorrow at Zu, pretty informal but I’d rather be feeling a bit better for it.

Leave a Reply

